2020 Meeting Schedule

image26

wally Choice Community Center (Glenfield Park House)

49 Maple Avenue

Montclair, NJ 07042

  Saturday, January 18


Saturday, February 22*


Saturday, March 21


Saturday, April 18


Saturday, May 16


Saturday, June 20


Saturday, September 19


Saturday, October 17


Saturday, November 21


Saturday, December 19

*4th Saturday of the Month